Women’s Volleyball

2017- Varsity and JV Schedule

Date Time (JV/V) Opponent Home/Away
Location
Sat, Sept 9 ALL DAY Tournament Home SMH
Tues, Sept 12 4:30/6pm Mount Mercy Home SMH
Wed, Sept 13 4:30/6pm Nichols Away Nichols School
Fri, Sept 15 4:30/6pm Cardinal O'Hara Home SMH
Mon, Sept 18 4:30/6pm Niagara Catholic Away Niagara Catholic
Tues, Sept 19 4:30/6pm Williamsville East Home SMH
Thurs, Sept 21 4:30/6pm Sacred Heart Home SMH
Sat, Sept 23 ALL DAY Tournament Away Victor
Tues, Sept 26 4:30/6pm Mount St Mary's Away MSM
Wed, Sept 27 4:30/6pm OL Mercy Home SMH
Sat. Sept.30/Oct 1 ALL DAY Garden State Challenge Away NJ
Tues, Oct 3 4:30/6pm Nardin Away Villa Maria
Thurs, Oct 5 4:30/6pm Mount St. Mary's Home SMH
Sat, Oct 7 ALL DAY Corry Booster Tournament Away Corry, PA
Sat, Oct 7 ALL DAY Lancaster- JV Tournament Away LHS
Wed, Oct 11 4:30/6pm Sacred Heart Away SHA
Fri, Oct 13 4:30/6pm Orchard Park Home SMH
Tues, Oct 17 4:30/6pm Our Lady of Mercy Away OL Mercy (Rochester)
Thurs, Oct 19 4:30/6pm Nardin (Senior Game) Home SMH
Tues, Oct 24 4:30/6pm Lancaster Home SMH
Thurs, Oct 26 4:30/6pm Eden Home SMH
Sat, Oct 28  
QUARTERS (1st and 2nd teams BYE)
  Higher Seed
Wed, Nov 1 4:30/6:30PM SEMIS   Sacred Heart
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 PM FINALS   Sacred Heart

Roster- Varsity

NUMBER NAME GRADE
2 Meadow Slade 10
10 Caroline Zanghi 11
12 Summer Slade 12
14 Marie Rhodes 10
16 Shae Antonicelli 12
17 Hannah Mulhern 11
18 Kelsie Allen 12
19 Jillian Vitale 12
20 Madison Nuttle 10
27 Emily Pijacki 12
31 Bridget Vogl 11
33 Leah Hapeman 10
34 Kelley Cleversley 10
28/44 Jasmine Brundage 10

Roster- JV

NUMBER NAME GRADE
6 Hannah Carrow 10
11 Taylor Chinski 10
14 Gianna Grasso 10
21 Samantha Garry 10
22 Parris Maroney 10
23 Ava Miller 10
25 Maggie Kellner 10
26 Alexis Giardina 10
29 Olivia Bonuito 10
30 Jessica Sheffield 10
32 Mckenna Wanat 9
35 Laura O'Brien 9
36 Shannon Quinn 9
37 Destiny Severn 10
38 Nicole Norton 9