Women’s Hockey

 

St. Mary's High School is pleased to be a part of the Msgr. Martin Women's Hockey Team.

2016-17 Schedule

Date  Start Time  Opponent  Location 
Tues, Nov. 29 4pm @Lanc/Iroq Holiday 
Thurs, Dec. 1 4:30pm @ OP/Frontier  Nike Base 
Mon, Dec. 5 4:30pm Ken./G.I. Riverworks 
Thurs, Dec. 8 4:30pm Williamsville North Buffalo
Fri, Dec. 9 5:30pm @ WS/Ham West Seneca
Mon, Dec. 12 4:30pm Amh./S.H./Clar. Riverworks 
Thurs, Dec. 22 4:30pm Lanc./Iroq  North Buffalo 
Fri, Dec. 23 4pm @ Williamsville Northtown
Tues, Jan. 3 4pm @ Williamsville Northtown 
Thurs, Jan. 5 5:30pm @ Amh/SH/Clar Northtown
Fri, Jan. 6 5:30pm @ WS/Ham  West Seneca 
Tues, Jan. 10 7:40pm @ Ken/GI  Lincoln
Thurs, Jan. 12 4:30pm OP/Frontier North Buffalo
Tues, Jan. 17 4pm @ Lanc/Iroq  Holiday
Thurs, Jan. 19 4:30pm Ken/GI North Buffalo
Mon, Jan. 23 4:30pm OP/Frontier  Riverworks 
Wed, Jan. 25 4pm @ Amh/SH/Clar Northtown
Thurs, Jan. 26 4:30pm WS/Hamburg North Buffalo 
Tues, Feb. 14 6-10:20pm Quarterfinals Northtown 
Thurs, Feb. 16 7 & 8:30pm Semifinals Northtown 
Sun, Feb. 26 TBD Championship Harbor Center

Roster

Name  Yr School 
Julia Ahr 12 Mt. Mercy
Isabella Battaglia 10 Cardinal O'Hara
Mackenzie Blake 10 Sacred Heart
Kayla Blas  11 Sacred Heart 
Danielle Bos 12 Niagara Catholic
Anna Brach   Buffalo Seminary 
Ellie Cleary 11 Buffalo Seminary 
Fiona Danahy  11 Mt. Mercy 
Kaitlin Drew-Mead 12 Sacred Heart
Isabelle Friedman 11 Nardin 
Brianna Gawronski 12 Mt. Mercy
Grace Harrington 9 Mt. Mercy 
Jacquelyn Klawon 9 Sacred Heart 
Riley Malicki 9 St. Mary's 
Emily Matthew 10 Mt. St. Mary's 
Moira Michalski 9 Nardin 
Markella Phillips 12 Nardin 
Alyssa Piazza 9 Sacred Heart 
Sophie Robinson 11 Mt. Mercy 
Abby Ruggiero 9 Sacred Heart 
Ava Towers 10 Mt. St. Mary's 
Danielle Trubish 11 Sacred Heart 
MaKenna Walp  12 Sacred Heart