Softball

Schedule 2017 (preliminary)

Date Team Location
Mon, Apr 24 Cardinal O’Hara Cardinal O’Hara
Wed, Apr 26 Mount Mercy Academy Walden Ponds
Fri, Apr 28 Niagara Catholic Niagara Catholic
Mon, May 1 Mount St. Mary’s Northtown Center
Tues, May 2 Nardin Lincoln Park
Fri, May 5 Sacred Heart Walden Ponds
Fri, May 12 Nichols Nichols
Sat, May 20 Quarters  
Mon, May 22 Semis  
Wed, May 24 Finals  
Tues, May 30 States