Golf

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location
Tues, Sept 13 Canisius Fox Valley
Wed Sept 14 BTSJ Fox Valley
Mon, Sept 19 CCA/St. Joe's Elma Meadows
Tues, Sept 20 CCA Ivy Ridge
Wed, Sept 21 GOW Fox Valley
Thurs, Sept 22 St. Francis Wanakah
Wed, Sept 28 O'Hara/Park Brighton
Wed, Oct 5 Nichols CCB
Thurs, Oct 6 O'Hara Lancaster CC
Mon, Oct 10 All Catholic Championships Fox Valley 

Roster

Name Yr
Campbell Amatura  12
Alex Bellet  10
Sam Dantonio  9
Conor Dunne  10
Ellison Maddy  10
Santo Lima  10
Julia Hartloff  10
Cole Laskowski  10
Cole Murray  9
Brady O'Brien  10