Lancer Coaches

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Email
Football - Varsity Chris Dickson dickson4c@gmail.com
  Beck O’Connor boconnor@smhlancers.org
  Brandon Benham bbenham39251@roadrunner.com
  Nick Casillo nicholascasillo@yahoo.com
  Tom Zaccardo tjzref@gmail.com
Men's Volleyball - Varsity Dan Johnson djlancersvball@gmail.com
Men's Soccer - Varsity Al Franjoine afranjoine@aol.com
Men's Soccer - JV Ryan Haines Ryan.haines@roadrunner.com
Women's Volleyball - Varsity Don Pieczynski ivccs@aol.com
Women's Volleyball - JV Lou Gasbarre Gas412000@yahoo.com
Women's Soccer - Varsity Brittany Heist bheist@smhlancers.org
Cross Country - Varsity Charlie Planz Chargers365@aol.com
Golf Mark DiPirro mdipirro@police.lancasterny.gov

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Email
Men's Basketball - Varsity Paul Rath Prath09@aol.com
Men's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Ryan Hadsall ryanhadsall@yahoo.com
Men's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Brad Murray llmurr1313@gmail.com
Men's Basketball - JV Nick Casillo nicholascasillo@yahoo.com
Men's Basketball - Freshman Ryan Gallo rjl143@verizon.net
Women's Basketball - Varsity Jason Kline jkline@wscschools.org
Women's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Anthony Ottoman aottomano@roadrunner.com
Women's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Andrea Drabik adrabik@smhlancers.org
Women's Basketball - JV A Dave Hall dhall@smhlancers.org
Women's Basketball - JV B Peter Florczak pnlflor@yahoo.com
Women's Basketball - JV B Bernie Wipperman bernard.wipperman@erie.gov
Men's Ice Hockey Mark Dantonio hockey@smhlancers.org
  Carl Lester Cfl1693@gmail.com
Wrestling Zach Weiss Zachweiss716@gmail.com
Bowling Garrett Braniecki braniegf01@mail.buffalostate.edu
  Meaghan Hillery mhillery@smhlancers.org
Winter Cheerleading Brittany Leighbody smhlancers17@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Email
Baseball - Varsity Mike Wagner coachwags4144@netzero.com
Baseball - JV Mike Wagner, Jr.  
Softball - Varsity Kevin Hufford huffordkevin@yahoo.com
Softball - JV Ryleigh Fitzgerald  Ryleighf@buffalo.edu
Men's Lacrosse - JV Beck O'Connor boconnor@smhlancers.org
Women's Lacrosse - V Rose Brown brownrc12@bonaventure.edu
Men's Track & Field Dan Rosati drosati@gmail.com
Women's Track & Field Charlie Planz chargers365@aol.com
Women's Tennis