Women’s Soccer

2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away Location
Wed, Aug 30 4:30 PM Frontier Away Frontier HS
Fri, Sept 1 4:30 PM Mount Mercy Away Cazenovia Park
Tues, Sept 5 4:30 PM Pembroke Home Westwood
Wed, Sept 6 4:30 PM Cardinal O'Hara Away Cardinal O'Hara High School
Fri, Sept 8 4:30 PM Sacred Heart Home Westwood
Tues, Sept 12 4:30 PM Mount St. Mary's Home Westwood
Fri, Sept 15 4:30 PM Maryvale Away Maryvale HS
Mon, Sept 18 4:30 PM Park Away Park HS
Tues, Sept 19 4:30 PM Buff Sem Away Larkin Field
Tues, Sept 26 4:30 PM CCA Home Westwood
Fri, Sept 29 4:30 PM Mount Mercy Home Westwood
Mon, Oct 2 4:30 PM Nichols Away Nichols
Wed, Oct 4 6:00 PM Depew Away Depew HS
Tues, Oct 10 4:30 PM Buff Sem Home Westwood
Thurs, Oct 12 4:30 PM Niagara Catholic Away Niagara Catholic HS
Fri, Oct 13 4:30 PM Mount St Marys Away
Expressway Park
Mon, Oct 16 4:30 PM Sweet Home Away Sweet Home HS
Mon, Oct 23 4:30 PM Nardin Home Westwood
Wed, Oct 25 4:00 PM QUARTERS   Higher Seed
Mon, Oct 30 4:00 PM SEMIS   Higher Seed
Sun, Nov 5 TBA (1,3pm) FINALS   Canisius College

Roster

2017 Women's Varsity Soccer Roster- Coming Soon!