Women’s Soccer

2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location
Thurs, Sept 1 4:30pm Cardinal O’Hara Cardinal O’ Hara
Fri, Sept 2 4:30pm Fredonia HS Westwood Park
Tues, Sept 13 4:30pm Buffalo Seminary Westwood Park
Thurs, Sept 15 4:30pm Pembroke Pembroke High School
Mon, Sept 19 6:00pm Depew HS Depew High School. Stadium 2
Thurs, Sept 22 4:30pm Niagara Catholic Westwood Park
Mon, Sept 26 6:00pm Park The Park School of Buffalo
Wed, Sept 28 4:30pm Christian Central Academy Christian Central Academy
Fri, Sept 30 4:30pm Fredonia HS Fredonia High School
Tues, Oct 4 4:30pm Mount Saint Mary Academy Westwood Park
Thurs, Oct 6 4:30pm Park  Westwood Park
Fri, Oct 7 4:30pm Buffalo Seminary Buffalo Seminary, Larkin Field
Thurs, Oct 13 4:30pm Cardinal O’Hara Westwood Park
Mon, Oct 17 4:30pm Christian Central Academy Westwood Park
Sat, Oct 22 1:30pm B Division – Semi Finals Buff Sem Nichols
Sun, Oct 30 10:00am FINALS Niagara University

Roster

No Name Yr
1 Anna Schmitz 11
2 Nicole Kruse 11
4 Kaylie Kline 10
5 Becca O'Connor 9
7 Marissa Loniewski 12
11 Grace Fuller 12
12 Myla Kline 9
13 Kayla Bestpitch 9
14 Courtney Kline 12
16 Kristi Smith 12
17 Madelynn Stearns 10
18/0 Casey Wiles 11
20 Lauren Vilardo 11
21 Tara Wanat 10
23 Danielle Norton 11
24/00 Tori Wipperman 10
25 Emily Molnar 10
26 Jennamae Lipiarz 9
27 Shannon Murty 11
29 Mary Owczarczak 9
30 Bridget Mazurowski 10