Men’s Volleyball

2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away Location
Tues, Sept 5 5/6:30 PM Hutch Tech Away Hutch Tech High School
Fri, Sept 8 5:00 PM Lancaster Home SMH
Sat, Sept 9 ALL DAY Tournament Away BNCC
Thurs, Sept 14 5/6:30pm Hutch Tech Home SMH
Mon, Sept 18 5:00 PM Holland Away Holland High School
Wed, Sept 20 6:30 PM Canisius Home SMH
Sat, Sept 23 ALL DAY Tournament Away Sweet Home High School
Mon, Sept 25 6:00 PM East Aurora Away East Aurora HS
Fri, Sept 29 6:30 PM St. Joe's Home SMH
Tues, Oct 3 6:30 PM Cardinal O'Hara Home SMH
Sat, Oct 7 ALL DAY Tournament Away Lockport High School
Tues, Oct 10 6:30 PM St. Francis Away St. Francis HS
Wed, Oct 11 5/6:30pm Sweet Home Home SMH
Thurs, Oct 12 6:30 PM Canisius Away CHS - Kennedy Field House
Sun, Oct 15 ALL DAY Tournament Away Will South High School
Mon, Oct 16 6:30 PM St. Francis Home SMH
Tue, Oct 17 5:00 PM St. Joe's Away St. Joe's
Wed, Oct 18 5/6:30pm Sweet Home Away Sweet Home High School
Mon, Oct 23 5:00 PM Holland (Senior Day) Home SMH
Fri, Oct 27 Quarters 5th seed at 4th    
Tues, Oct 31 Semis at 1st Seed    
Fri, Nov 3 Finals     SHA

Roster

2017 Men's Volleyball Roster- Coming Soon!