Golf

2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away Location
Tues, Sept 5 3:45 PM St. Francis, O'Hara, CCA Away Wanakah Country Club
Wed, Sept 6 3:45 PM Canisius, Park Home Lancaster Country Club
Sat, Sept 9 11:00 AM ERIE COUNTY JUNIOR INVITATIONAL   Grover Cleveland Golf Course
Tues, Sept 12 3:45 PM Gow Away Elma Meadows
Wed, Sept 13 3:45 PM Bishop Timon Home Lancaster Country Club
Thurs, Sept 14 3:45 PM St. Joe's, Park Away Grover Cleveland Golf Course
Sun, Sept 17 3:45 PM ERIE COUNTY JUNIOR INVITATIONAL TBA Elma Meadows
Wed, Sept 27 3:45 PM Gow, Cardinal O'Hara Home Lancaster Country Club
Thurs, Sept 28 3:45 PM Nichols Away Country Club of Buffalo
Mon, Oct 23 11:00 AM ALL CATHOLICS   TBD

Roster

NAME GRADE
Jesse Bobeck 9
Jared Mangan 9
Shannon Dienes 9
Lillian Mikula 9
Alex Bellet 10
Sam Dantonio 10
Peter Duane 10
Michael Walter 10
Conor Dunne 11
John Galvin 11
Cole Laskowski 11
Santo Lima 11
Caleb Mangan 11
Brady O'Brien 11
Julia Hartloff 11
Cameron Ruggiero 12