Faculty, Staff, & Board Directory

Leadership

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mr. Kevin Kelleher Head of School kkelleher@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 249
Mr. Rob Cavallari Chief Operating Officer rcavallari@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 213
Ms. Andrea Drabik Dean of Student Life & Enrollment adrabik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 211
Mr. Beck O'Connor Dean of Student Affairs boconnor@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 237
Mr. Keith Junik Dean of Academic Affairs kjunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 228
Ms. Amanda Rebeck Dean of Advancement & Alumni Relations arebeck@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 237

Counseling Center

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mrs. Christine Serra Counselor for Students M to Z cserra@smhlancers.org 716-683-2349 ext. 219
Mrs. Jamie Whitwood Director of Counseling and College Counseling / Students A to L jwhitwood@smhlancers.org 716-683-2349 ext. 218

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mrs. Melanie Adams Director of Tuition & Financial Aid madams@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 226
Mr. Ryan Covelli Kitchen Manager rcovelli@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 236
Sr. Rose Therese DiGregorio Spiritual Advisor rtherese@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 225
Mrs. Claudia Fiume Discipline Office Administrative Assistant cfiume@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 227
Mr. Ryan Gallo Asst. Athletic Dir. & Academic Adviser to Athletes  rgallo@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Ms. Brittany Heist Director of Athletics bheist@smhlancers.org 716.683.4824  ext. 235
Ms. Amy Kawa Director of Marketing and Communications akawa@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 215
Ms. Lynne Martin School Nurse lmartin@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 220
Mrs. Evelyn Skalski Cafeteria Specialist eskalski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 236
Mrs. Cleo Weiss Administrative Assistant cweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 210
Mr. Zachary Weiss Marketing and Communications Coordinator zweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 250

 

Faculty

Name Position Email Extension
Mr. Matthew Ard Social Studies Chair mard@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 327
Mrs. Linda Aures Science Chair laures@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 301
Mrs. Kelly Barry Phys Ed. / Health kbarry@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 302
Mrs. Diane Battaglia English dbattaglia@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 303
Deacon Robb Ciezki Campus Minister/Religion rciezki@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mrs. Trish Connelly Social Studies tconnelly@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 305
Mr. Philip Conner Science pconner@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 306
Mr. Albert Derrico Science aderrico@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 307
Mrs. Mary Kate Dvorak Spanish mkdvorak@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 323
Dr. Kirsten Eurenius Science keurenius@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 327
Mr. Thomas W. Fay Religion, Latin twfay@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 308
Mr. David Hall Math dhall@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 310
Mr. Peter Herr English, Fine Arts pherr@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 311
Ms. Meaghan Hillery Art mhillery@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 313
Mrs. Emily Junik Social Studies ejunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 309
Mr. Ryan Kaminski Music rkaminski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 316
Mrs. Violeta Larson Spanish/French vlarson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mr. Max Mauro English mmauro@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 315
Mr. Thomas Mellen Math tmellen@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 329
Mr. Paul Meyerhofer Computer Science Chair pmeyerhofer@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 317
Mrs. Cindy Powers Religion Chair cpowers@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 319
Mrs. Nicole Roberson English Chair nroberson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 325
Miss Heather Ruhland English, Arts Chair, Dance hruhland@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 321
Mr. Mark Rzemek Phys Ed.  / Health Chair mrzemek@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 234
Ms. Maria Schaffstall Math mschaffstall@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 322
Mr. Gary Schulenberg Librarian gschulenberg@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 232
Mrs. Lynn Tytka Math Chair  ltytka@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 324
Mrs. Kathy Walh-Henshaw Science kwalhhenshaw@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 326

Board of Trustees

Nicholas Fiume
Chair
Michael Rybak
Vice Chair
Evelyn Hamilton
Secretary
Paul Elwell
Treasurer
Jay Brinker Maureen Denman Mark DiPirro  Matthew Fitzpatrick '09
Jane Kney Ruth McManus Joseph Moreno Thomas Oddo
Dean Ramirez Laurie Reger Rev. Dave Richards Michael Sobotka '04
Mark Tramont '77 Vincent Sorrentino  Emeritus - Karen Penfold  Emeritus - Dale Volker